h1

A New Hope

December 9, 2010

I’m in a strange new phase of being a musician. I’m in the Navy, studying electronics. my heart is with music and it’s a challenge to be enthused about electronics. I want to join the Navy band but that path remains uncertain.

Since the future is seemingly unknown right now, I’m looking toward my roots to gain some insight. I’m interested in who my influences are and what they taught me. That’s going to be the focus of my next posts.

I’m also working on a bunch of compositions for solo piano. More on that as I go.

Leave a Reply

