h1

A new phase of music

March 12, 2010

I just got back from an audition with the US Navy Music Program and I’ve got about 1.5 months before I go to basic training.  I’ve got a lot of plans for the time I have left.  I’ve got some tunes that I’m writing that I’d like to finish and get up for people to hear.  I’m hoping to get some of my older material up here, including music from my band Bluestone and material from my podcasting days.  I’ve got a ton of stuff to share, and I’m looking forward to getting it up here for folks to enjoy.    So look forward to electronic, jazz, ambient, and acoustic music from me in the coming days.

Leave a Reply

